日本の大学との交流協定を締結するフィンランドの総合大学

Aalto = Aalto University	ULAP = University of Lapland
HANKEN = HANKEN School of Economics	UO = University of Oulu
HKI = University of Helsinki	UTA = University of Tampere
JYU = University of Jyväskylä	UTU = University of Turku
LUT = Lappeenranta-Lahti	
University of Technology	UVA = University of Vaasa
UEF = University of Eastern Finland	Åbo = Åbo Akademi
Aalto = Aalto University	ULAP = University of Lapland
HANKEN = HANKEN School of Economics	UO = University of Oulu

As of May 2019

(Search by the Finnish Institute in Japan)

JAPANESE UNIVERSITY	FINNISH PARTNERS in Universities
Akita international University	UTA, ULAP, UVA
Chiba University	JYU, ULA, UEF
Chukyo University	UO
Daiko Bunka University	UTA
Doshisha University	UTA, HKI, UEF
Fukuoka University	UTA
Hiroshima Prefectural University	UEF
Hiroshima University	JYU
Hokkaido University	UO, UTU, Aalto, ULAP, UEF, HKI
Japan Advanced Institute of Science and	
Tech.	HKI (sciences)
Japan College of Social Work	UTU
J. F. Oberlin University	UEF (business)
Kanagawa University	HKI (humanities)
Kanazawa University	JYU, Aalto
Kanda University of International Studies	JYU
Kansai Gaidai University	UEF, UTU
Kobe University	HKI (humanities)
Kyoto Institute of Technology	Aalto

● Finnish Institute in Japan フィンランドセンター

インランドセンダー	
Kyoto Sangyo University	JYU
Kyoto University	НКІ
Kwansei Gakuin University	UVA
Meiji University	UEF (business)
Muroran Institute of Technology	Aalto
Nanzan University	UO
Nihon University	LUT
Ochanomizu University	UTA
Osaka Kyoiku University	Åbo
Osaka University	Åbo, UTU, UO, HKI
Rikkyo University	UTU, HANKEN (business)
Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University	UTU, HKI
Ritsumeikan University	UTU, HKI
Ryukoku University	Åbo, UVA, UEF
Saga University	JYU
Saitama University	Åbo
Sapporo University	ULAP
Sapporo City University	ULAP
Shibaura Technical University	Aalto
Sophia University	HANKEN (business)
Tohoku University	UTU, UO, Aalto
Tokai University	UTU
Tokyo Institute of Technology	Aalto, LUT
Tokyo Metropolitan University	JYU
Toyohashi University of Technology	UEF
Toyo University	UO
Tsuru University	Åbo
University of Tokyo	HKI, Aalto (engineering)
Utsunomiya University	UEF
Waseda University	JYU, UTU, HKI, Aalto, HANKEN (business)
Yamaguchi Prefectural University	ULAP
Yokohama National University	UO